Find Your Representative!

Below you can see the current elected representatives of GSG for the 22-23 academic year. On the lower right, you can navigate by college. Please connect with your rep and help us know what's on your mind! 

Don't See Your ProgramWe Need YouJoin GSG!

 

Engineering School 

avish dhawan.jpeg
kelsey dutta.jpeg

Avish Dhawan

Cybersecurity

adhawan@umd.edu

Kelsey Dutta 

Electrical Engineering

kelsey.dutta@gmail.com

jacek.jpeg

Jacek Garbulinski 

Aerospace Engineering

jacek@umd.edu

vkd.jpeg

Koundinya Vinnakota 

Robotics Engineering

vkd@umd.edu

Rish (1).jpeg

Rishabh Mukund 

Robotics Engineering

rmukund@umd.edu

akre_edited.jpg

Divyanka Akre 

Telecommunications

dakre@umd.edu

Sid.jpeg
Taruni_edited.jpg
testudo shell_edited.png

Siddhesh Ranade 

Software Engineering

ssranade@umd.edu

Taruni Sanjay 

Computer and Electrical Engineering

taru.sanjay98@gmail.com

Vincent_edited.jpg
testudo shell_edited.png

Krupa Solanki 

Cybersecurity  Engineering

krupasolanki003@gmail.com

Livingstone.jpg

Vincent Paglioni 

Reliability Engineering

paglioni@umd.edu

Livingstone Imonitie 

Civil Engineering

limoniti@umd.edu

James Shen

Mechanical Engineering

jshen126@umd.edu

 

Business School

elijah.jpeg

Elijah Hawkes

Business Management

ehawkes@umd.edu

Aishwarya.jpg

Aishwarya Madisetty

Marketing Analytics

aish96@umd.edu

yi.jpeg
1626396909182.jpg
testudo shell_edited.png

Yi (Jane) Jiang

Finance

jyjiang@umd.edu

Haley O'Reagan

Business Analytics

horeagan@umd.edu

Nicholas Vazquez

Business Administration

nicholas.vazquez@marylandsmith.umd.edu

Jessica.jpg
0_edited.jpg
IMG_1772_edited.jpg

Jessica Cronin

Accounting

Jcronin1@umd.edu

Mercy Tshuma

Business Administration

mtshuma@umd.edu

Keith Haynie

Business Administration

keith.haynie@marylandsmith.umd.edu

 

Behavioral & Social Sciences

download_edited.jpg
janisa.jpeg
Olympic_edited.jpg
Autumn_Perkey%202_edited.jpg

Janisa Hui

Psychology

janisa@umd.edu

Xueyuan Gao

Geographical Science 

xygao@terpmail.umd.edu

Autumn Perkey

Government & Politics 

perkey@umd.edu

Tamara Allard

Psychology

tallard@terpmail.umd.edu

natasha.jpeg

Natasha Robinson

Medical Anthropolgy

nmylai15@umd.edu

gabrielle.jpeg
Lizzie_Irlbacher 1.jpg
Luo.jpg

Gabrielle Wy

Criminology & Criminal Justice

gwy@umd.edu

Lizzie Irlbacher

Political Science

eirlbach@umd.edu

Charles Luo

Economics

cluo12@umd.edu

Samuel_edited.jpg
 

Arts & Humanities

Samuel Heller

Political Analytics 

sheller6@umd.edu

halla_edited.jpg
Sofia_Maurette_Adele2019Scholar.png

Halla Khalil

English

hkkhalil@umd.edu

Sofia Maurette

Spanish and Portuguese Language and Literature

smaurett@umd.edu

 

iSchool 

testudo shell_edited.png
1600084352512.jpg
Arora_edited.jpg

Alan Wierdak

History and Library Science

awierdak@umd.edu

Saummya Kulkarni

Human and Computer Interaction

saums12@umd.edu

Shubham Arora

Information Systems

sarora14@umd.edu

 
testudo shell_edited.png

Ana Maria Valencia

Public Policy and Leadership

avalenc3@umd.edu

SStewart.jpeg

Sean Stewart

Public Policy

sstewar5@umd.edu

Eve_edited.jpg

Eva Bialobrzeski

Public Policy and

Social Work

eva.bialobrzesli@gmail.com

 
robert dalka.jpeg
saeed.jpeg
laura mcbride.jpeg

Robert Dalka

Physics 

rpdalka@umd.edu

Saeed Haddadan

Computer Science 

saeedhd@umd.edu

Laura McBride

Atmospheric Chemistry

and Climatology

mcbridel@terpmail.umd.edu

aaron.jpeg

Aaron Roth

Computer Science 

amroth@umd.edu

Darsy Smith picture gsg ENTM rep.jpg
testudo shell_edited.png
profile_4_edited.jpg
dustin_edited.jpg

Darsy Smith

Entomology

dsmith28@umd.edu

Yehuda Katz

Computer Science 

yakatz@cs.umd.edu

Daniel Smolyak

Computer Science 

dsmolyak@umd.edu

Dustin Swanson

Physics

dlswanso@umd.edu

420x500_Perevalov2018Artur.jpeg
testudo shell_edited.png

Artur Perevalov

Physics

pereval@umd.edu

Gabriel Vilarrubi

Mathematics 

gvilarru@umd.edu

 

Agriculture & Natural Resources

remsberg_1608223942_edited.jpg

Aldo Gutierrez Mendieta

Agricultural & Resource Economics

aldogm@umd.edu

IMG_4681.jpeg
Benefo.jpeg

Shravya Peddigari

Plant Sciences

speddiga@umd.edu

Edmund Ofosu Benefo

Nutrition and Food Science

ebenefo@umd.edu

Nour_edited.jpg

Nour El Husseini

Animal Sciences

nbh@umd.edu

 

Education

ethan foley.jpeg
jennifer.jpeg
0.jpg
Annie Headshot 2018.JPG

Ethan Foley

Higher Education,

Student Affairs

efoley12@umd.edu

Jennifer Mesiner

Teaching, Learning, Policy

& Leadership

jmesiner@umd.edu

Neil Dhingra 

Teaching, Learning, Policy

& Leadership

ndhingra@umd.edu

Annie Rappeport

International Education Policy

(Environmental andPeace Studies)

arappepo@terpmail.umd.edu 

DSC06175 (1).JPG
0FB29ED4-A397-4BD4-B980-6D8E84B3EEB2_0.jpeg

Joey Haavik

International Education Policy

ljhaavik@umd.edu 

Tara Johnston 

Teaching, Learning, Policy

& Leadership

tjohnst1@umd.edu

 

Architecture, Planning

& Preservation

We Need You ..... Be A Voice

 

School of Public Health

anna-posbergh.jpeg

Anna Posbergh

Kinesiology

posbergh@umd.edu

nathaniel.jpeg

Nathaniel Woodward

Behavioral & Community Health

woodardn@umd.edu

 

School of Journalism

We Need You ..... Be A Voice